Junioren Obmann

Salman Suna
+41 (76) 3485252

suna@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Sportchef

 

Gianni Saracino

+41 (79) 4417858

saracino@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Vorstand


Simon Berset

Spiko-Sekretär

078 7205687

berset@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Eros Pession

Vizepräsi/Material

077 4254035

pession@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Tobi Hofer

Präsident 

079 3007264

 hofer@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Hampe Künzler

Finanzen/Lizenzen

076 3760806

kuenzler@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Mario Neuhaus & Kevin Etter

Marketing 

marketing@fcmuenchenstein.ch