Trainer


1. Mannschaft / 3. Liga

Fabian Cigliano

 

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

+41 (76) 4940520

cigliano@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Markus Baumann

 

Coach 1. Mannschaft

+41 (76) 4977201

baumann@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

 



2. Mannschaft / 4. Liga

Tayfun Arslan

 

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

+41 (76) 5736262

arslan@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

 

Beni Plattner

 

Assistent 2. Mannschaft

+41 (76) 3916023

 

Silvan Stürchler

 

Assistent 2. Mannschaft

+41 (78) 6934142

 



3. Mannschaft / 4. Liga

Gregory Müggler

 

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

+41 (76) 2263856

 mueggler@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



A - Junioren 

Jérôme Delley

 

Trainer A-Junioren

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5716215

delley@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Frédéric Chiaradia

 

Trainer A-Junioren 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5730720

chiaradia@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



B 1 - Junioren 

Giovanni D'Ambrosio

 

Trainer Junioren B

 41 (79) 3582904

g.dambrosio@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Yilmaz Yoldas

 

Assistent Junioren B

 

yilmaz@fcmuenchenstein.ch     

Valon Limani

 

Assistent Junioren B

+41 (79) 5555970

 limani@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



B 2 - Junioren 

Jan Illgen

 

Trainer Junioren B

+41 (79) 6313606

illgen@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 Nico Schaub

 

Assistent Junioren B

+41 (79) 4757567

schaub@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

 Mate Varga

 

Assistent Junioren B

+41 (79) 4757567

varga@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



C - Junioren 

 

Nenad Muchenberger

 

Trainer Junioren C

 +41 (78) 8606380

muchenberger@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Slavisa Dorbosavljevic

 

Trainer Junioren C

+41 (79) 3430512

dorbosavljevic@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Da - Junioren

Valentina Scerna

 

Trainer Junioren D

 41 (79) 6304300

scerna@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Db - Junioren

 

Angelo Ruggiero

 

Trainer Junioren D

 +41 (79) 9223885

a.ruggiero@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Roberto Ruggiero

 

Assistent Junioren D

 +41 (76) 5684394

a.ruggiero@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Ea - Junioren 

Kasum Hamiti

 

Trainer Junioren E

 +41 (76) 5627111

hamiti@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Bujar Murati

 

Trainer Junioren E

 +41 (76) 5065958

murati@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Eb - Junioren

Leo Leone

 

Trainer Junioren E

+41 (76) 3475266

leone@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Robin Maritz

 

Trainer Junioren Eb

 +41 (78) 9043232

r.maritz@ebmnet.ch



Ec - Junioren 

 

Christian Wilhelm

 

Trainer Junioren E

+41 (79) 5512444

wilhwlm@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

 

Patrik Zutter

 

Assistent Junioren E

 

Mobile: -



Fa - Junioren

Ahmet Keles

 

Trainer Junioren F

+41 (78) 6283582

keles@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Fb & Fc - Junioren

Sofiane Bellar

 

Trainer Junioren F

+41 (76) 4770784

bellar@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



G - Junioren 

 

Kiki

 

Trainerin Junioren G

+41 (78) 8811143

mekikli@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

 

 

Dudu

 

Trainerin Junioren G

 

 

 

 



Senioren 30+ Regional

Marco Floris

 

Trainer Senioren 30+

+41 (76) 3355818

Dominik Canetta

 

Assistent Senioren 30+

+41 (79) 1238680

canetta@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Simon Berset

 

Assistent Senioren 30+

 +41 (78) 7205687

berset@fcmuenchenstein.ch