Goalietrainer


Patrik Alder

 

Goalietrainer 11er

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 1541077

alder@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Christian Paul

 

Goalietrainer D&E Junioren

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 3834996

paul@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Trainer


3. Liga

Roger Iseli

 

Trainer 3. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8223479

iseli@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Simon Berset

 

Assistent 3. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7205687

berset@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Marc Schnell

 

Coach 3. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 1934769

schnell@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Bea Heckendorn

 

Masseurin

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 1934769

schnell@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Stephanie Vogel

 

Masseurin

 

Mobile: -

 



4. Liga

Lucas Flury

 

Trainer 4. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 4090970

flury@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Michael Raulf

 

Assistent 4. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3341470

raulf@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



A - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse

Jérôme Delley

 

Trainer A-Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5716215

delley@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Frédéric Chiaradia

 

Assistent A-Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5730720

chiaradia@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



B - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse

Giovanni D'Ambrosio

 

Trainer Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 3582904

g.dambrosio@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Roberto D'Ambrosio

 

Assistent Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2371790

r.dambrosio@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



C - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse a

Simon Berset

 

Trainer Junioren Ca

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7205687

berset@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Ryan Bianchi

 

Assistent Junioren Ca

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7367887

bianchi@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Marco Floris

 

Assistent Junioren Ca

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3355818

floris@fcmuenchenstein.ch



C - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse b

Lucas Flury

 

Trainer Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 4090970

flury@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Ottavio Guarini

 

Assistent Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5568827

guarini@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Michael Strittmatter

 

Assistent Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 6577090

strittmatter@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Da - Junioren

Marcel Hennin

 

Trainer Junioren Da

 

Mobile: +41 (77) 4049983

hennin@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Db - Junioren 

Sofian Bellar

 

Trainer Junioren Db 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 4770784

bellar@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Ahmet Keles

 

Assistent Junioren Db

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 6283582

keles@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Ea - Junioren 

Benjamin Plattner

 

Trainer Junioren Ea

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3916023

plattner@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Samuel Huber

 

Assistent Junioren Ea

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 8507163

huber@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Eb - Junioren

Adrian Bürki

 

Trainer Junioren Eb

 

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2975788

buerki@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Ec - Junioren 

Leo Leone

 

Trainer Junioren Ec

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3475266

leone@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Rafael Avilés

 

Assistent Junioren Ec

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8211914

aviles@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Fa - Junioren

Walter Beetschen

 

Trainer Junioren Fa

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 4690263

beetschen@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Damjan Tropcic

 

Assistent Junioren Fa 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 7765179

tropcic@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Fb - Junioren

Tamer Kilinc

 

Trainer Junioren Fb 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3184658

kilinc@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Fc - Junioren

Reyhan Mekikli

 

Trainer Junioren Fc

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8811143

mekikli@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Rafael Sucre

 

Assistent Junioren Fc 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 4802167

sucre@fcmuenchenstein.ch



G - Junioren 

Pascal Turina

 

Trainer Junioren G rot

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8250416

turina@fcmuenchenstein.ch




Sponsoren