Trainer


3. Liga

Roger Iseli

 

Trainer 3. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8223479

iseli@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Simon Berset

 

Assistent 3. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7205687

berset@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Marc Schnell

 

Coach 3. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 1934769

schnell@fcmuenchenstein.ch



5. Liga

Lucas Flury

 

Trainer 5. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 4090970

flury@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Michael Raulf

 

Assistent 5. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3341470

raulf@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



B - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse

Mauro Wullschleger

 

Trainer Junioren B 1

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 7960267

wullschleger@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Jérôme Delley

 

Assistent Junioren B 1

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5716215

delley@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Tobias Geiger

 

Assistent Junioren B 1

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 7817874

geiger@fcmuenchenstein.ch



C - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse a

Simon Berset

 

Trainer Junioren Ca

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7205687

berset@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Ryan Bianchi

 

Assistent Junioren Ca

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7367887

bianchi@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Marco Floris

 

Assistent Junioren Ca

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3355818

floris@fcmuenchenstein.ch



C - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse b

Giovanni D'Ambrosio

 

Trainer Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 3582904

g.dambrosio@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Roberto D'Ambrosio

 

Assistent Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2371790

r.dambrosio@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



D - Junioren rot

Marcel Hennin

 

Trainer Junioren D/9 rot

 

Mobile: +41 (77) 4049983

hennin@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Curdin Camenisch

 

Assistent Junioren D/9 rot

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 3360229

camenisch@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



D - Junioren schwarz

Ottavio Guarini

 

Trainer Junioren D/9 schwarz

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5568827

guarini@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Paolo Canali

 

Assistent Junioren D/9 schwarz

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 7522934

canali@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Ahmet Keles

 

Assistent Junioren D/9 schwarz

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 6283582

keles@fcmuenchenstein.ch



D - Junioren weiss

Paolo Canali

 

Trainer Junioren D/9 weiss

 

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 7522934

canali@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Sofiane Bellar

 

Assistent Junioren D/9 weiss

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 4770784

bellar@fcmuenchenstein.ch



E - Junioren rot

Sofiane Bellar

 

Trainer Junioren E rot

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 4770784

bellar@fcmuenchenstein.ch



E - Junioren schwarz

Benjamin Plattner

 

Trainer Junioren E schwarz

 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3916023

plattner@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Samuel Huber

 

Assistent Junioren E schwarz

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 8507163

huber@fcmuenchenstein.ch



E - Junioren weiss

Leo Leone

 

Trainer Junioren E weiss

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3475266

leone@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Markus Schindler

 

Assistent Junioren E weiss

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2111690

schindler@fcmuenchenstein.ch



F - Junioren rot

Walter Beetschen

 

Trainer Junioren F rot

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 4690263

beetschen@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Damjan Tropcic

 

Assistent Junioren F rot

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 7765179

tropcic@fcmuenchenstein.ch



F - Junioren schwarz

Adrian Bürki

 

Trainer Junioren F schwarz

 

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2975788

buerki@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Tamer Kilinc

 

Assistent Junioren F schwarz

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3184658

kilinc@fcmuenchenstein.ch



F - Junioren weiss

Reyhan Mekikli

 

Trainer Junioren F weiss

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8811143

mekikli@fcmuenchenstein.ch



G - Junioren rot

Pascal Turina

 

Trainer Junioren G rot

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8250416

turina@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Senioren 30+ regional

Dominik Canetta

 

Trainer Senioren 30+ regional

 

Mobile: -canetta@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Martin Arnold

 

Assistent Senioren 30+ regional

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3870380

arnold@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Sponsoren