Trainer


1. Mannschaft / 3. Liga

Fabian Cigliano

 

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

+41 (76) 4940520

cigliano@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Markus Baumann

 

Coach 1. Mannschaft

+41 (76) 4977201

baumann@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

 



2. Mannschaft / 4. Liga

Manuel Meli

 

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

+

 

 

Pascal Moesch

 

Coach 2. Mannschaft

+

 

 

 



3. Mannschaft / 4. Liga

Gregory Müggler

 

Trainer 3. Mannschaft

+41 (76) 2263856

 mueggler@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



A - Junioren 

Jérôme Delley

 

Trainer A-Junioren

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5716215

delley@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Frédéric Chiaradia

 

Trainer A-Junioren 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5730720

chiaradia@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



B  - Junioren 

Tuncay Isbilir

 

Trainer Junioren B

 +41 (78) 7320961

isbilir@fcmuenchenstein.ch



C - Junioren 

 

Flo Moser

 

Trainer Junioren C

 +41 (79) 8158227

moser@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Gioele Lombardi

 

Trainer Junioren C

+41 (76) 4692992

lombardi@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Da - Junioren

Valentina Scerna

 

Trainer Junioren D

 41 (79) 6304300

scerna@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Db - Junioren

Leo Leone

 

Trainer Junioren D

+41 (76) 3475266

leone@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 Christian Wilhelm

 

Trainer Junioren D

+41 (79) 5512444

wilhwlm@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 Marc Käslin

 

Assistent Junioren D

 



Ea - Junioren 

Ahmet Keles

 

Trainer Junioren E

+41 (78) 6283582

keles@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Sinan Tokmak

 

Assistent Junioren E

 

 



Eb - Junioren

Fadi Chaaban

 

Trainer Junioren E

 

 



Ec - Junioren 

 

Claudio Zaccone

 

Trainer Junioren E

+41 (79) 5930506

zaccone@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

 

Raffaella Claude

 

Assistent Junioren E

 



F - Junioren

  

Rukshan Wajeswaran

 

Trainer Junioren F

  

Davida Musumenci

 

Trainer Junioren F

  

Arion Ibrahimi

 

Trainer Junioren F

 

 

  

Arion Ibrahimi

 

Trainer Junioren F

  

Steve Alder

 

Trainer Junioren F


Sofiane Bellar

 

Trainer Junioren F

+41 (76) 4770784

bellar@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 


Fc - Junioren


G - Junioren 

  

Dudu Civek

 

 

Trainerin Junioren G

+41 (76) 5889987

 

civek@fcmuenchenstein.ch




Senioren 30+ Regional

Marco Floris

 

Trainer Senioren 30+

+41 (76) 3355818

Dominik Canetta

 

Assistent Senioren 30+

+41 (79) 1238680

canetta@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Simon Berset

 

Assistent Senioren 30+

 +41 (78) 7205687

berset@fcmuenchenstein.ch