Goalietrainer


Patrik Alder

 

Goalietrainer 11er

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 1541077

alder@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Christian Paul

 

Goalietrainer D&E Junioren

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 3834996

paul@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Trainer


3. Liga

Bülent Güzel

 

Trainer 3. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (77) 4234864

guezel@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Maurizio Russo

 

Assistent 3. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 5936807

russo@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Patrik Alder

 

Goalietrainer 11er

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 1541077

alder@fcmuenchenstein.ch



4. Liga

Eduardo Bautista

 

Trainer 4. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 7467561

bautista@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

José Carrera

 

Trainer 4. Liga

 

Mobile: -

carrera@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



A - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse

Jérôme Delley

 

Trainer A-Junioren

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5716215

delley@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Frédéric Chiaradia

 

Assistent A-Junioren 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5730720

chiaradia@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



B - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse

Giovanni D'Ambrosio

 

Trainer Junioren B

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 3582904

g.dambrosio@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Roberto D'Ambrosio

 

Assistent Junioren B

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2371790

r.dambrosio@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Valdrin Sadiku

 

Assistent Junioren B

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 6978727

sadiku@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Ivan Carnevale

 

Assistent Junioren B

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2475566

carnevale@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



C - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse a

 

Tuncay Isbilir

 

Trainer Junioren Ca

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7320961

isbilir@fcmuenchenstein.ch



C - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse b

Ottavio Guarini

 

Trainer Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5568827

guarini@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Paolo Canali

 

Assistent Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 7522934

canali@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Michael Strittmatter

 

Assistent Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 6577090

strittmatter@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Da - Junioren

Marcel Hennin

 

Trainer Junioren Da

 

Mobile: +41 (77) 4049983

hennin@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Simon Gallmann

 

Assistent Junioren Da

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7116564 

gallmann@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Db - Junioren 

Radovan Jovicic

 

Trainer Junioren Db

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3400287

jovicic@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Ahmet Keles

 

Assistent Junioren Db

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 6283582

keles@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Ea - Junioren 

Benjamin Plattner

 

Trainer Junioren Ea

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3916023

plattner@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Samuel Huber

 

Assistent Junioren Ea

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 8507163

huber@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Eb - Junioren

Adrian Bürki

 

Trainer Junioren Eb

 

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2975788

buerki@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Ec - Junioren 

Leo Leone

 

Trainer Junioren Ec

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3475266

leone@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Rafael Aviles

 

Assistent Junioren Ec

 

Mobile: -

aviles@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Fa - Junioren

Kasum Hamiti

 

Trainer Junioren Fa

 

Mobile: -

hamiti@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Thomas Rohde

 

Trainer Junioren Fa 

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 6432939

rohde@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Damjan Tropcic

 

Assistent Junioren Fa 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 7765179

tropcic@fcmuenchenstein.ch



Fb - Junioren

Tamer Kilinc

 

Trainer Junioren Fb 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3184658

 

kilinc@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Meiko Fricker

 

Assistent Junioren Fb 

 

Mobile: +49 (176) 61963660

fricker@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Fc - Junioren

Reyhan Mekikli

 

Trainer Junioren Fc

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8811143

mekikli@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Rafael Sucre

 

Assistent Junioren Fc

 

Mobile: -

sucre@fcmuenchenstein.ch



G - Junioren schwarz

Reyhan Mekikli

 

Trainer Junioren G schwarz

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8811143

mekikli@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Jasmine Hadorn

 

Trainer Junioren G schwarz

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 6314617

 



G - Junioren weiss

Pascal Turina

 

Trainer Junioren G weiss

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8250416

turina@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Reyhan Mekikli

 

Trainer Junioren G weiss

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 8811143

mekikli@fcmuenchenstein.ch