Goalietrainer


Valentina Scerna

 

Goalietrainer 11er

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 6304300


Trainer


3. Liga

Maurizio Russo

 

Trainer 3. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 5936807

russo@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



4. Liga

Tayfun Arslan

 

Trainer 4. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5736262

 

 

Silvan Stürchler

 

Assistent 4. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 6934142

 



5. Liga

Gregory Müggler

 

Trainer 5. Liga

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 2263856

 

 



A - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse

Jérôme Delley

 

Trainer A-Junioren

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5716215

delley@fcmuenchenstein.ch


Frédéric Chiaradia

 

Assistent A-Junioren 

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5730720

chiaradia@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



B - Junioren 1. Stärkeklasse

Giovanni D'Ambrosio

 

Trainer Junioren B

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 3582904

g.dambrosio@fcmuenchenstein.ch

Roberto D'Ambrosio

 

Assistent Junioren B

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2371790

r.dambrosio@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Valon Limani

 

Assistent Junioren B

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 5555970

 

 



Ca - Junioren 

 

Tuncay Isbilir

 

Trainer Junioren Ca

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7320961

isbilir@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Ahmet Keles

 

Assistent Junioren Ca

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 6283582

keles@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Cb - Junioren 

 

Slavisa Dorbosavljevic

 

Trainer Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 3430512

 

Nenad Milijkovic

 

Assistent Junioren Cb

 

Mobile: -



Da - Junioren


Sandro Scerna

 

Trainer Junioren Da

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 2486089

Angela Scerna

 

Assistentin Junioren Da

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 1946808

scerna@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Ea - Junioren 

Valentina Scerna

 

Trainer/in Junioren Ea

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 6304300



Eb - Junioren

Leo Leone

 

Trainer Junioren Eb

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3475266

leone@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 

Robin Maritz

 

Trainer Junioren Eb

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 9043232

r.maritz@ebmnet.ch



Ec - Junioren 

 

Angelo Ruggiero

 

Trainer Junioren Ec

 

Mobile: -

 

Roberto Ruggiero

 

Assistent Junioren Ec

 

Mobile: -



Fa - Junioren

Kasum Hamiti

 

Trainer Junioren Fa

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 5627111

hamiti@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Fb - Junioren

Meiko Fricker

 

Trainer Junioren Fb 

 

Mobile: +49 (176) 61963660

fricker@fcmuenchenstein.ch

 



Fc - Junioren

Angela Scerna

 

Trainer/in Junioren Fc

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 1946808 

scerna@fcmuenchenstein.ch



G - Junioren schwarz

Corinna Dergeloo

 

Trainerin Junioren G 

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 5030360

Sarah Röösli

 

Trainerin Junioren G 

 

Mobile: +41 (79) 7613137



Senioren 30+ Regional

Marco Floris

 

Trainer Senioren 30+

 

Mobile: +41 (76) 3355818

Simon Berset

 

Assistent Senioren 30+

 

Mobile: +41 (78) 7205687

berset@fcmuenchenstein.ch